Contact Us

Address

1001 W. Broadway St, Needles, CA 92363

4747 S. Highway 95, Fort Mohave , Arizona

Mailing Address

P.O. BOX 918 NEEDLES, CA 92363

 

Contact Info

Phone: (760) 326-2942
Toll-Free: (877) 717-3232
Audio Response: (800) 399-4791
Fax: (760) 326-5671
VISA: Report a Lost or Stolen VISA Debit or ATM card after hours, on Holidays or weekends by calling: (800) 472-3272
Email: info@desertcommunitiesfcu.org
ATM:

Located at 1001 W. BROADWAY, NEEDLES, CA 92363 - Click Here for a map.

Located near 4747 S. Highway 95, Fort Mohave , Arizona - ATM located inside the Smith's Grocery Store

Office Hours
Needles Branch Mohave Branch
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00pm
ATM 24/7 ATM: 6am-12am
Holiday Closing Schedule
Holiday 2015 2016
New Year's Day Thursday - Jan 1 Friday - Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday - Jan 19 Monday - Jan 18
George Washington’s Birthday Monday - Feb 16 Monday - Feb 15*
Memorial Day Monday - May 25 Monday - May 30
Independence Day Saturday – July 4 Monday - Jul 4
Labor Day Monday - Sep 7 Monday - Sep 5
Columbus Day Monday - Oct 12 Monday - Oct 10
Veterans' Day Nov 11 Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday - Nov 26 Thursday - Nov 24
Day After Thanksgiving Friday - Nov 27 Friday - Nov 25
Christmas Eve - Dec 24 Closed at Noon Closed at Noon
Christmas Day Dec 25 Dec 25
New Years Eve - Dec 31 Closed at Noon Closed at Noon

For holidays falling on Saturday, Desert Communities Federal Credit Union will be open the preceding Friday.

For holidays falling on Sunday, Desert Communities Federal Credit Union will be closed the following Monday.